Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marvalyn Ramirez

Marvalyn Ramirez

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvalyn Ramirez
"Susanne was very helpful, and a pleasure to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Brady Bridges

Brady Bridges

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Bridges
"Super helpful and willing to answer any questions I had! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shyler Dumesnil

Shyler Dumesnil

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shyler Dumesnil
"We found Kimberly when we were looking for lower cost home and auto insurance. She is by far the BEST person we’ve used! Amazing communication and she is so kind and helpful. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Deviney

Mark Deviney

June 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Deviney
"Been working with them to transfer policies to my name after dad passed. Slow going, with "We'll check and get back with you. " Sonya gets ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️for actually getting back with me as she said she would. Between my husband and my parents there are 100 years with them. Hope you get a Sonya on your side."
Profile photo of Trevon Williams

Trevon Williams

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevon Williams
"Laurley was very professional, gave me a great quote and I would highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Gerardo Munoz

Gerardo Munoz

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Munoz
"Alex from State Farm is very knowledgeable and explains every thing in plain English; not only did he explain the coverage of the policy in detail, but he found me the best rate possible. He is very friendly and courteous. I would recommend his service to anyone who needs an auto insurance. Thanks Alex for making this experience so amicable."
Profile photo of Keyana Mendez

Keyana Mendez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keyana Mendez
"The service here is always great! Griffin always is able to help me with my policies in a timely fashion!"
Profile photo of jack Graves

jack Graves

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack Graves
"This branch has been great really worked with me ,no complaints"
Profile photo of Rowena Johnson

Rowena Johnson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowena Johnson
"Griffin and Laurley and the whole staff does an amazing job at answering any of my questions, they are so kind, respectful, and very knowledgeable. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Renae Russ

Renae Russ

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Russ
"Basty was great to talk to and very informative. She helped answer all of my questions and update my info."
Profile photo of Claudia Wallace

Claudia Wallace

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Wallace
"Super friendly and was able to help me with my problem instantly! Also let me know of other features in case the same problem happened again so I could take care of it if happened outside of office hours!"
Profile photo of Emily Sauerwein

Emily Sauerwein

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sauerwein
"So helpful and willing to listen! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jersh Perbon

Jersh Perbon

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jersh Perbon
"Very professional and no hassle at all! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Reet Kaur

Reet Kaur

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reet Kaur
"Mike’s office is great! Very efficient ! Great staff!! Mrs.Saniya gets the job done! Definitely highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Arshnoor Rangi

Arshnoor Rangi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arshnoor Rangi
"My experience with Mike Brewer's Office has been remarkable. Their customer service is amazing and very helpful. The people working here are extremely kind and respectful; especially, Saniya. They all work very hard to help their customers. Their insurance policies are also excellent! Thank you for your help Saniya!"
Profile photo of Uyen Pham

Uyen Pham

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uyen Pham
"I had an amazing time working with Saniya! She is very respectful and kind. She is also very helpful and answered all the questions I had instantly. This office offers the best customer service and I am very happy with the help i recieved! I highly recommend Mike Brewer Office because of its exceptional customer service. They also provide the best insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Vasti

Vasti

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasti
"Was in a bit of a bind because my Renters Insurance canceled and I didn't realize it. It was the weekend, and being new to the area, I needed coverage now and fast. I was able to quote myself and buy the policy right over the internet. Great staff, great location and can't go wrong with State Farm. Btw beautiful welcoming office too. And has bilingual agents too."
Profile photo of Bryant Wang

Bryant Wang

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Wang
"Good customer service, they would take time to work with your needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Forest Glen Sales

Forest Glen Sales

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forest Glen Sales
"Doing Great keeping up with our residents Insurance info & updates"
Profile photo of Richard Wingo

Richard Wingo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wingo
"Used this agent for 20+ years never had an issue...always prompt to handle any issues or claims...Patti at the office is always prompt and resposive to any issues..always great service"
Profile photo of Soham Ghorpade

Soham Ghorpade

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soham Ghorpade
"They are super cool and really helpful. Explained all the details properly and always available for help"
Profile photo of Alice UMUBYEYI

Alice UMUBYEYI

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice UMUBYEYI
"Saniya, thank you for being very helpful, understanding and professional."
Profile photo of Korina Harbur

Korina Harbur

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korina Harbur
"Mike Brewers office is amazing help me with the auto claim."
Profile photo of Kelly Dwyer

Kelly Dwyer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dwyer
"Patti B. has been my person with State Farm for many years now and she is just the best! Everyone at Mike Brewer state farm insurance is very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of RedR

RedR

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RedR
"Down to earth and very friendly. They are very knowledgeable and helpful in getting you the policy that fits you're personal need at a great price. Thank you all at this office. You made my day!!"