Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Brewer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Brewer

4.2 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Bassett

Andrea Bassett

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a great deal. Laurley is so sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Nash

Michelle Nash

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office personnel is so amazing."
Profile photo of Stephanie Howery (aaron)

Stephanie Howery (aaron)

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this location for so many years and they always go above and beyond though every life situation it can throw at me. I 100% recommend them with all your insurance needs hands down! They are quick and highly understanding."
Profile photo of Matt Gillespie

Matt Gillespie

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike brewer office has always been there for me whenever I need them. I plan on being with them for a long time"
Profile photo of Amanda Franz

Amanda Franz

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly and helpful. Patient with all my questions. I've personally spoken with Patty and Susan. Both are incredibly nice. State farm by it self fought for me in my 3 car accident where I was Sandwiched in the middle because the lady who caused the accident did not want to take responsibility. 5 out 5 would recommend to anyone looking to switch or first time policy holders."
Profile photo of robert bolander

robert bolander

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike Brewers Office is very helpful. Best customer service. I sell cars and refer my own customers to an Insurance agent I trust. Patty is great I feel like when I call the office It's, " Hi Robert, How have you been and how may I help you?" I love that. Customer for Life."
Profile photo of Michael Dones

Michael Dones

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am not a client of theirs, but they are very helpful and answered all the questions that had concerning services that they provide. Thank you, Matt, David and Suzanne"
Profile photo of HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom

HomeInsuranceQuote NowdotCom

April 15, 2018

3  out of  5
"Free quote"
Profile photo of Shannon Farrell

Shannon Farrell

October 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike Brewer has been our agent for over 12 years, and we could not be more satisfied or pleased! Mike and his team are extremely responsive and dependable. I always get a call or email back within hours of my request. We are not just an account, he takes the time to meet with us and find the right coverage based on our needs. I would highly recommend Mike and his team as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of SaveArlington

SaveArlington

April 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"Paid well over $150 a month for years. Had an accident last night and learned my insurance had lapsed and the wreck wouldn't be covered. No communication from their office. Like a good neighbor, State Farm wasn't there. Avoid!!"
Profile photo of LORIE DODD

LORIE DODD

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mike Brewer State Farm is great! I have been with Mike for years and they have always treated us great. They have always taken really good care of us from me denting my own truck to a uninsured motorist hitting us. Always calling me trying to save us money on different options. Mike is a really nice man. I recommend Pearl at his little road office she is very knowledgeable and super nice."
Profile photo of Morgan Norman

Morgan Norman

September 27, 2016

1  out of  5
"I've been with state Farm for years. I pay 182$ a month in insurance. When I get a little ding on my door, they refuse to cover it. Yeah, I canceled my insurance immediately. Don't buy insurance that doesn't pay out."
Profile photo of Takos 4lyf

Takos 4lyf

April 4, 2016

1  out of  5
"F*in worst agency! Y'all got me in big trouble. Big liar. They don't even deserve a star!"
Profile photo of wesley santo

wesley santo

January 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"good"
Profile photo of Samuel Jegede (SAMJ3G43V3R)

Samuel Jegede (SAMJ3G43V3R)

April 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy will recommend"
Profile photo of James Warren

James Warren

August 21, 2014

1  out of  5
"Mike Brewer left me without insurance and his office workers lied to me causing me great RISk DO NOT TRUST THESE GUYS. WARNING DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"